Royalty Limousine

★★★★★
8AM-11PM every day
  • 10876 Ivy Hill Dr

    San Diego, CA 92131

    Map & Directions
  • 858-922-7225

About Royalty Limousine

Categories
  • Taxis & Shuttles
  • Limousine Services

Transportation & Storage

Transportation & Storage
More choices in San Diego:
Resultset_next

True Blue Airport Transportation

5233 Cass St San Diego, CA

Resultset_next

Victory Transportation

1050 B St Unit 519 San Diego, CA

4.8182 11
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Royalty Limousine was?
Write a Review
.

This limo Service is by far the Best Limo Service in San Diego! I used Royalty limousine in San Diego for my boyfriends birthday celebration and could not have asked for a better company. They provided friendly, courteous and excellent

3
★★★★★

This limo Service is by far the Best Limo Service in San Diego! I used Royalty limousine in San Diego for my boyfriends birthday celebration and could not have asked for a better company. They provided friendly, courteous and excellent

.

I had planned a girls day at the Temecula Winery and Ali took care of us. It was affordable, the limo was clean, and Ali was so courteous with a bunch of loud women in his car.Their prices are reasonable and affordable.We had the best time ever , I recommend Royalty Limousine to all of our friends. Thanks Ali!!! Next trip coming shortly Ill be calling you.

5
★★★★★

I had planned a girls day at the Temecula Winery and Ali took care of us. It was affordable, the limo was clean, and Ali was so courteous with a bunch of loud women in his car.Their prices are reasonable and affordable.We had the best time ever , I recommend Royalty Limousine to all of our friends. Thanks Ali!!! Next trip coming shortly Ill be calling you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

. Fantastic service! I used Royalty Limousine for a Birthday Celebration.The Limousine driver was prompt, professional, and courteous. They have Affordable prices -- great service from the first call until the day of the event. I'm

3
★★★★★

. Fantastic service! I used Royalty Limousine for a Birthday Celebration.The Limousine driver was prompt, professional, and courteous. They have Affordable prices -- great service from the first call until the day of the event. I'm

.

DO NOT USED THIS COMPANY !!!!! Called a Royalty Limousine to make a reservation for a limo. Figured it would be a great send off for my daughter for her honeymoon. Told them I wanted to reserve a "Limo" to take her and her husband

3
★★★★★

DO NOT USED THIS COMPANY !!!!! Called a Royalty Limousine to make a reservation for a limo. Figured it would be a great send off for my daughter for her honeymoon. Told them I wanted to reserve a "Limo" to take her and her husband

.

My Dealings with the owner Ali Zanjani was one of the worst experiences I have had. On 2 separate occasions Mr Zanjani made verbal agreements and broke his word both times. Followed by thread of law suites and hot tempered name calling...

3
★★★★★

My Dealings with the owner Ali Zanjani was one of the worst experiences I have had. On 2 separate occasions Mr Zanjani made verbal agreements and broke his word both times. Followed by thread of law suites and hot tempered name calling...

.

I found the Owner Ali Zanjani to be very rude and eager to exploit honest people. Royalty Limo reversed their agreement many times until I just had to wash my hands of any business dealings. I never got to see the inside of Royalty

3
★★★★★

I found the Owner Ali Zanjani to be very rude and eager to exploit honest people. Royalty Limo reversed their agreement many times until I just had to wash my hands of any business dealings. I never got to see the inside of Royalty

.

Must have called every limo service company in San Diego for my wedding limo service for the best limo deal, every limo service asked for 3-5 hrs. min. reservation on Sat until I came across royalty limo that by far was the best limo deal

3
★★★★★

Must have called every limo service company in San Diego for my wedding limo service for the best limo deal, every limo service asked for 3-5 hrs. min. reservation on Sat until I came across royalty limo that by far was the best limo deal

.

first off, rate initial quote incresed $100 within two days of initiating call, even though our destination was the same. Then the charge to make stops increased from $10 per stop to $25 per stop. We had guests arriving at the airport and knew they would be hungry and thirsty. So we accepted the increases, although it is bad business. Our biggest complaint is the condition of the stretch limo. Our guests described it as "disgusting and smelling like cat pee". They also said "it looked like it had seen one too many proms with puking and other bodily fluids". On top of that, the drive involved curvy mountain roads. The driver took the curves so badly, all our guests arrived car sick. The price was high and the drive was a difficult one. We accepted the price, but not the condition of the limo. This is the last limo you would want for a nice function as a wedding, or any function for that matter

0
★☆☆☆☆

first off, rate initial quote incresed $100 within two days of initiating call, even though our destination was the same. Then the charge to make stops increased from $10 per stop to $25 per stop. We had guests arriving at the airport and knew they would be hungry and thirsty. So we accepted the increases, although it is bad business. Our biggest complaint is the condition of the stretch limo. Our guests described it as "disgusting and smelling like cat pee". They also said "it looked like it had seen one too many proms with puking and other bodily fluids". On top of that, the drive involved curvy mountain roads. The driver took the curves so badly, all our guests arrived car sick. The price was high and the drive was a difficult one. We accepted the price, but not the condition of the limo. This is the last limo you would want for a nice function as a wedding, or any function for that matter

.

Katherine Driscoll, With all due respect we asked your driver for any problem he might have run into with your run, he indicated that Katherine the bride was rather pleased with his service and showed her appreciation by giving more than customary %20 gratuity to him! He did point out however that the leak was from the security hatch not from the moon roof, and it was not shut tight all the way and he fixed the problem at his first opportunity. He was very disappointed however about the way the entire group made a big mess in the limo by walking barefoot outside in the rain at in-n-out going to bath room and bringing food into the limo and eating in a rush not paying attention to all the mess they created, and all the wet dirt they brought into the limo with them. All in all driver thought of his run as a disaster and tried to do the best he knew how to keep the party happy! would he do it again for the same party I asked, he said thanks but no thanks!!! On second thought, since we at Royalty limousine try our best to keep every client more than happy with our services, we are willing to eat the driver's gratuity and return it to you if that makes you happy, after all we do not like to blemish our near perfect record! So just call us for the fat tip you gave to the poor hard working driver and we will be delighted to return it to you. Even if you are still not happy we will go out of our way and offer you 2 FREE hours of Royalty Limousine service on your next booking only if you promise not to walk barefoot going to the restroom like you did on your wedding day!!!!

2
★★★★★

Katherine Driscoll, With all due respect we asked your driver for any problem he might have run into with your run, he indicated that Katherine the bride was rather pleased with his service and showed her appreciation by giving more than customary %20 gratuity to him! He did point out however that the leak was from the security hatch not from the moon roof, and it was not shut tight all the way and he fixed the problem at his first opportunity. He was very disappointed however about the way the entire group made a big mess in the limo by walking barefoot outside in the rain at in-n-out going to bath room and bringing food into the limo and eating in a rush not paying attention to all the mess they created, and all the wet dirt they brought into the limo with them. All in all driver thought of his run as a disaster and tried to do the best he knew how to keep the party happy! would he do it again for the same party I asked, he said thanks but no thanks!!! On second thought, since we at Royalty limousine try our best to keep every client more than happy with our services, we are willing to eat the driver's gratuity and return it to you if that makes you happy, after all we do not like to blemish our near perfect record! So just call us for the fat tip you gave to the poor hard working driver and we will be delighted to return it to you. Even if you are still not happy we will go out of our way and offer you 2 FREE hours of Royalty Limousine service on your next booking only if you promise not to walk barefoot going to the restroom like you did on your wedding day!!!!

.

I was really unhappy with this company. I hired them for my wedding. It was pooring rain outside and when we got inside the limo, the moon roof was leaking water all over us and we were all in tuxes and dresses. One of our groomsmen was feeling very sick and faint because he had not eaten that day, so we asked the driver to stop at in-n-out on the way so he could something to eat. The driver very rudely said "This isnt a resturant" and refused to take us. We were so mad. We were in the back of the limo talking about how were not gonna tip him because of his rudness and he must of heard us because all of a sudden he rolls down the screen and says we can go. Funny how the only time he was a curtious driver is when he hears hes not getting a tip. I posted this same review on another website and the owner of the company replied to the review with a bunch of lies about me to make him and his company look better. Dont use these guys, the drivers are really shaddy, the company lies!!!!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I was really unhappy with this company. I hired them for my wedding. It was pooring rain outside and when we got inside the limo, the moon roof was leaking water all over us and we were all in tuxes and dresses. One of our groomsmen was feeling very sick and faint because he had not eaten that day, so we asked the driver to stop at in-n-out on the way so he could something to eat. The driver very rudely said "This isnt a resturant" and refused to take us. We were so mad. We were in the back of the limo talking about how were not gonna tip him because of his rudness and he must of heard us because all of a sudden he rolls down the screen and says we can go. Funny how the only time he was a curtious driver is when he hears hes not getting a tip. I posted this same review on another website and the owner of the company replied to the review with a bunch of lies about me to make him and his company look better. Dont use these guys, the drivers are really shaddy, the company lies!!!!

Pros: No Pros

Cons: Service, Quality, Lack of respect for customers

.

Had a very pleasant experience with royalty limousine service in poway with their very reasonable price and accomodating service!
recommend them strongly!
J. Smith-La jolla Ca.

2
★★★★★

Had a very pleasant experience with royalty limousine service in poway with their very reasonable price and accomodating service!
recommend them strongly!
J. Smith-La jolla Ca.

Pros: Excellent service, modest pricing

Message from Royalty Limousine

Looking for most affordable limo service in San Diego with top reviews? Now you found it! call us at 858.922.7225

More about Royalty Limousine

Affordable luxury limousine service in San Diego Co.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Royalty Limousine, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review