Simi Valley Car Wash

★★★★☆
  • 2068 Tapo St

    Simi Valley, CA 93063

    Map & Directions
  • 805-526-1448

About Simi Valley Car Wash

Details

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Simi Valley:
Resultset_next

Allen Motors Inc

3185 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA

Resultset_next

Complete Auto Detailer

2180 1st St Ste C7 Simi Valley, CA

4.0 19
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Simi Valley Car Wash was?
Write a Review
.

Best auto detailing shop in town. No wonder I am a regular customer. Five out of five stars all day long!

5
★★★★★

Best auto detailing shop in town. No wonder I am a regular customer. Five out of five stars all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I love the service here. My car was cleaned properly and the service men were courteous and kind. I will definitely return.

5
★★★★★

I love the service here. My car was cleaned properly and the service men were courteous and kind. I will definitely return.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Don't let dirts stick on your car for too long. Bring it here at this car wash service and it will be cleaned up and become as good as new.

5
★★★★★

Don't let dirts stick on your car for too long. Bring it here at this car wash service and it will be cleaned up and become as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

!!WARNING !!Just paid $260 for a full detail and they burned the finish off my front emblem of my BMW. Ali Yususaly the owner said they were not Responsible because my emblem was a custom aftermarket emblem. He said if I didn t like it I can take him to court.
I will never go there again. And I will do all I can to make sure no one else will suffer as I did.

1
★☆☆☆☆

!!WARNING !!Just paid $260 for a full detail and they burned the finish off my front emblem of my BMW. Ali Yususaly the owner said they were not Responsible because my emblem was a custom aftermarket emblem. He said if I didn t like it I can take him to court.
I will never go there again. And I will do all I can to make sure no one else will suffer as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been going to this car wash for years. They are definitely the most consistent around. I used to own a car wash so I might be pickier than the next person! I have always been pleased here. I actually live in the San fernando valley now and come to simi for the wash because I haven't found a wash of this quality any where else. In vase you haven't guessed, I highly recommend this wash over the others in Simi.

5
★★★★★

I have been going to this car wash for years. They are definitely the most consistent around. I used to own a car wash so I might be pickier than the next person! I have always been pleased here. I actually live in the San fernando valley now and come to simi for the wash because I haven't found a wash of this quality any where else. In vase you haven't guessed, I highly recommend this wash over the others in Simi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

i loooooove this place. brought my minivan here the other day and it was a mess. that's what 3 kids will do to your car. felt bad, so i got the works wash which cost me $23. they did such a thorough job. they vacuumed under the mats, the trunk, and even my kids car seats. my kids loved watching the car go through the tunnel and when they saw the colored wax fall on to the car, they thought that was really cool.

this is what really impressed me. when my car was done, the owner, Ali, came up to me and explained that he had been vacuuming my car and when he was vacuuming on of the car seats, he found some glass on the seat. he recommended that i go home and throw the car seat cover in the wash. not sure how the glass got in there, but it was very nice of him to come and let me know just out of concern for my kids.

i am now a customer for life at this place. thanks Ali for going the distance and making me feel comfortable at the car wash.

5
★★★★★

i loooooove this place. brought my minivan here the other day and it was a mess. that's what 3 kids will do to your car. felt bad, so i got the works wash which cost me $23. they did such a thorough job. they vacuumed under the mats, the trunk, and even my kids car seats. my kids loved watching the car go through the tunnel and when they saw the colored wax fall on to the car, they thought that was really cool.

this is what really impressed me. when my car was done, the owner, Ali, came up to me and explained that he had been vacuuming my car and when he was vacuuming on of the car seats, he found some glass on the seat. he recommended that i go home and throw the car seat cover in the wash. not sure how the glass got in there, but it was very nice of him to come and let me know just out of concern for my kids.

i am now a customer for life at this place. thanks Ali for going the distance and making me feel comfortable at the car wash.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Got my black IS350 detailed here a while back to remove some water spots and they did an amazing job. They were able to remove all of the water spots and even polished up my chrome wheels. Could not have been happier. Will be bringing them my Jeep for an interior detail. Highly recommend this place.

5
★★★★★

Got my black IS350 detailed here a while back to remove some water spots and they did an amazing job. They were able to remove all of the water spots and even polished up my chrome wheels. Could not have been happier. Will be bringing them my Jeep for an interior detail. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Tuesday 5/4/10
Just came home from the car wash. My son and I watched a car from the wash line hit my car that was in front of it. I told the cashier that the car behind mine hit my car. She stopped the car wash. The manager said that he would send me to a repair shop, but that the car behind it did not cause the damage. I told him to match the car behind mine to the damage and it matched perfectly. He still denied it. The owner of the car behind mine, agreed that this is what happened and his employee agreed too, As Maria stopped more damage, by stopping the cars. Will talk to the owner tomorrow. Wow... Talking about not owning up to your mistake. The manager later said that I misunderstood him and that the car behind me did cause the damage. What a manager......

1
★☆☆☆☆

Tuesday 5/4/10
Just came home from the car wash. My son and I watched a car from the wash line hit my car that was in front of it. I told the cashier that the car behind mine hit my car. She stopped the car wash. The manager said that he would send me to a repair shop, but that the car behind it did not cause the damage. I told him to match the car behind mine to the damage and it matched perfectly. He still denied it. The owner of the car behind mine, agreed that this is what happened and his employee agreed too, As Maria stopped more damage, by stopping the cars. Will talk to the owner tomorrow. Wow... Talking about not owning up to your mistake. The manager later said that I misunderstood him and that the car behind me did cause the damage. What a manager......

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I washed my car there for the first time because I was too busy to wash my car myself. Now, I have water spots and I can't seem to get them out with clay or wax. I went back to talk to the owner and he wouldn't help. Guess, I'll have to take it in to a detail place and spend over $100 to remove the water spots. I WILL NEVER GO BACK.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I washed my car there for the first time because I was too busy to wash my car myself. Now, I have water spots and I can't seem to get them out with clay or wax. I went back to talk to the owner and he wouldn't help. Guess, I'll have to take it in to a detail place and spend over $100 to remove the water spots. I WILL NEVER GO BACK.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

We Apologize We do apologize for the experience you had at our facility. But water spots are not something that happens at the car wash. Water is never left on the car for longer than a few minutes. Water spots form after water has been sitting for an extended period of time and sun exposure bakes the spot into the paint. A clay bar or wax would not remove those spots. Your only option is to have an exterior detail done. I apologize that we did not take care of it to your satisfaction. If you would like to bring the car in, I would be more than happy to give you a special price on an exterior detail. Please ask for Ali if you do decide to bring the car in. Thank you.
.

This car wash is the best I have been to in over twenty years of getting my car washed in orange county. Recently moved to Simi and my neighbor told me about this place. I am sure glad I tried it. After my third wash here I am convinced that these guys are good

5
★★★★★

This car wash is the best I have been to in over twenty years of getting my car washed in orange county. Recently moved to Simi and my neighbor told me about this place. I am sure glad I tried it. After my third wash here I am convinced that these guys are good

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Have been here quite a few times and they always consistently give me a great wash, but a few days ago I got my Jeep detailed. These guys did a fantastic job and they only charged me $150. I am very impressed by their service

5
★★★★★

Have been here quite a few times and they always consistently give me a great wash, but a few days ago I got my Jeep detailed. These guys did a fantastic job and they only charged me $150. I am very impressed by their service

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I used to go to first street car wash and on occasion when I needed my oil change to Dykstras ( who by the way aren't good when it comes to washing vehicles ) but I moved to the east end and thought I would give these guys a try. They are every bit as good or better than First Street and they have a nice T.V. lounge and boutique area. I am glad I went there. Good job on waxing my car guys.

5
★★★★★

I used to go to first street car wash and on occasion when I needed my oil change to Dykstras ( who by the way aren't good when it comes to washing vehicles ) but I moved to the east end and thought I would give these guys a try. They are every bit as good or better than First Street and they have a nice T.V. lounge and boutique area. I am glad I went there. Good job on waxing my car guys.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Tried this wash a while ago, they are okay but I prefer First Street Car Wash, though I thoght this one was good too. I will continue to take my vehicles to First Street though

3
★★★☆☆

Tried this wash a while ago, they are okay but I prefer First Street Car Wash, though I thoght this one was good too. I will continue to take my vehicles to First Street though

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

After reading several negative reviews on Team Dykstra and nice ones on Simi Car Wash I took my car to Simi. I showed the service writer everything I was concerned about before hand and he said no problem. When I picked it up the windows were all water spotted. They then started to remove the spots. They acted like I was just to picky. The next day I looked inside and the carpet was still wet and had brown all around the edge. I removed the plastic holding down the carpet and found it was rubber backed. They put to much water in the carpet and didnt pick it up. After 2 hours with my bissell the carpet is back to grey. They also didnt wipe the chrome piece in the wheel wells, clean the door junk holder, clean all the windows inside. I spent a total of over 31/2 hours cleaning a car that had just been detailed. Thats my experience at Simi Car Wash

1
★☆☆☆☆

After reading several negative reviews on Team Dykstra and nice ones on Simi Car Wash I took my car to Simi. I showed the service writer everything I was concerned about before hand and he said no problem. When I picked it up the windows were all water spotted. They then started to remove the spots. They acted like I was just to picky. The next day I looked inside and the carpet was still wet and had brown all around the edge. I removed the plastic holding down the carpet and found it was rubber backed. They put to much water in the carpet and didnt pick it up. After 2 hours with my bissell the carpet is back to grey. They also didnt wipe the chrome piece in the wheel wells, clean the door junk holder, clean all the windows inside. I spent a total of over 31/2 hours cleaning a car that had just been detailed. Thats my experience at Simi Car Wash

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Go here quiet frequently, they have gotten much better since new management took over about a year ago, got my car detailed last week they did a good job except they missed one area under the drivers seat. I took it back and they took care of it right away. Highly recommend

5
★★★★★

Go here quiet frequently, they have gotten much better since new management took over about a year ago, got my car detailed last week they did a good job except they missed one area under the drivers seat. I took it back and they took care of it right away. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I am new to the area and my neighbor recommended this place. I have been to many car washes in southern california and this one surpasses them all in quality for the price, will continue to bring my vehicles to this facility long as they keep up the good work

5
★★★★★

I am new to the area and my neighbor recommended this place. I have been to many car washes in southern california and this one surpasses them all in quality for the price, will continue to bring my vehicles to this facility long as they keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I recently had my lexus detailed here, they did a great job even provided a shuttle service to my house and called when my car was ready. I wash my vehicles here once every two weeks and am always satisfied except for one time but the manager took care of it right away. Very friendly and courteous

5
★★★★★

I recently had my lexus detailed here, they did a great job even provided a shuttle service to my house and called when my car was ready. I wash my vehicles here once every two weeks and am always satisfied except for one time but the manager took care of it right away. Very friendly and courteous

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

They have recently remodelled the interior, the wash is great, prices are fair, nice boutique area with gift items, close to my house. Will be a regular customer and highly recommend this establishment to get your vehicle washed

5
★★★★★

They have recently remodelled the interior, the wash is great, prices are fair, nice boutique area with gift items, close to my house. Will be a regular customer and highly recommend this establishment to get your vehicle washed

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

This place has been around for a long time. The prices are good and you dont have to wait very long to get your car. You can watch it go through the wash through the windows and the shop has snacks and car paraphernalia. The service is really good and they take care of your car.

4
★★★★☆

This place has been around for a long time. The prices are good and you dont have to wait very long to get your car. You can watch it go through the wash through the windows and the shop has snacks and car paraphernalia. The service is really good and they take care of your car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Simi Valley Car Wash, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review